Friday, December 26, 2014

Holiday Drawings

Here's Rudolph and the Grinch.


Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Cenobites

This is what happens when I listen to ukulele music instead of the Hellraiser soundtrack when drawing Pinhead.

Monday, December 08, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Kid's book cover

If I was to write a kids book this is what I'd call it.

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

The Scarecrow

Here's another drawing for Inktober

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Space Alien or Sea Creature?

Here's another drawing for Inktober.

Monday, October 06, 2014

Hellboy

just playing around with Photoshop.

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Harley Quinn


Finally got around to coloring this one. Here's the link to the original sketch

Judge Dredd


Thursday, August 21, 2014

Hellboy

I may color this one. Don't know yet.

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Friday, August 08, 2014

Zombie watercolor painting

Painted this one during lunch yesterday.

Thursday, August 07, 2014

Monday, August 04, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Batgirl

I've been working on my watercolor painting again.

Thursday, June 05, 2014

Monday, June 02, 2014

Friends

I've had this idea floating my head for a while. I finally got it on paper thanks to @Sketch_Dailies' Anubis topic.

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Sketches, Sketches, Sketches,


Here's the Loch Ness Monster, Merlin, and a Gargoyle.

Friday, May 09, 2014

Ironman


I thought I would break out the watercolors and give this sketch a little more life.

more sketches


Wow. Two drawings in one post. I'm on a roll.

Monday, May 05, 2014

Harley Quinn

Here's something from last weeks Sketch Dailies.

Monday, April 21, 2014

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Sunday, March 09, 2014

Velma and Beetlejuice


Here's two of this weeks topics from Sketch Dailies as one drawing.

Friday, February 28, 2014

Meiko Kaji

I finally got around to coloring my sketch of Meiko

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Prop Designs



I just the OK to post these. Here is some prop designs I did for Wowzers created in Flash.

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Egon

Here's today @Sketch_Dailies

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

"We Are Of Peace"


I was never really happy with the marker sketch of this drawing. So here is an inked a colored version of my Anna sketch.

Monday, February 10, 2014

Thursday, February 06, 2014

Billy The Kid

Another @Sketch_Dailies

Monday, February 03, 2014

Black Beard

Here's another drawing for @Sketch_Dailies

Sunday, February 02, 2014

Jessica Rabbit Sketch

This is a drawing I did for @Sketch_Dailies over on Twitter.

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Work in Progress

Just wanted to share what I am working on.